Chapter 89 - Maine - Chapter Officers 
Full Name Position
Mr. Tim Von Reyn Webmaster
Mr. Tim Von Reyn President
Tony Accardi 1st Vice President
  2nd Vice President
Dr. Mark Beever Secretary
Mr. Sam Ogilvie Secretary Assistant
Mr. Bruce DeLugo Treasurer
Mrs. Katherine G. Smith Treasurer Assistant
Mr. Tim Martel Director
Mr. Paul R. Fournier Director
Ms. Jinny Mead  Director


SITE MAP | Digital Privacy Statement | © Copyright 2017, National Association of Watch and Clock Collectors, Inc. (A 501c3 non-profit corporation) | In the event of a perceived copyright infringement Kevin Osborne can be contacted by emailing him at kosborne @ (DMCA Registration Number 1010287). | 514 Poplar St., Columbia, PA 17512 * | Phone: 717-684-8261 | The NAWCC is dedicated to providing association services, promoting interest in and encouraging the collecting of clocks and watches including disseminating knowledge of the same.
Questions or comments? Contact our site Administrator at NAWCC Web Services.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.