Chapter 141 - Chapter Officers

Chapter 141 logoChapter 141Officers 2018
President Louis Orsini
Vice President  Neil Amrine
Treasurer Darcy Bertelmann 
Director Fancis Goad
Director George Hudson
Director Robert Rothen
Webmaster Alex Snouffer
Newletter Chair Alex Snouffer
SITE MAP | Digital Privacy Statement | © Copyright 2017, National Association of Watch and Clock Collectors, Inc. (A 501c3 non-profit corporation) | In the event of a perceived copyright infringement Kevin Osborne can be contacted by emailing him at kosborne @ (DMCA Registration Number 1010287). | 514 Poplar St., Columbia, PA 17512 * | Phone: 717-684-8261 | The NAWCC is dedicated to providing association services, promoting interest in and encouraging the collecting of clocks and watches including disseminating knowledge of the same.
Questions or comments? Contact our site Administrator at NAWCC Web Services.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.